Latest Products http://www.bhumitech.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:34:34 +0530 en-us http://www.bhumitech.co.in Earthing Electrodes http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earthing-electrodes.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earthing-electrodes.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the key manufacturers and suppliers of different varieties of Earthing Electrodes based in Gurgaon, Haryana. There are three categories of electrodes that we provide. Electrolytic Earthing System http://www.bhumitech.co.in/electrolytic-earthing-system.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/electrolytic-earthing-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Electrolytic Earthing System based in Gurgaon, Haryana. Our Electrolytic Earthing System uses the advanced technology of HW and B&L. Earthing Backfill Compounds http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earthing-backfill-compounds.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earthing-backfill-compounds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gurgaon, we are the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Earthing Backfill Compounds that are made up of maintenance free earthing substance. Earthing Backfill Compounds are known as good earth enhancing compounds that reduces the soil resistivity and is a moisture booster in nature. ESE Lightning Protection System http://www.bhumitech.co.in/ese-lightning-protection-system.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/ese-lightning-protection-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturer and supplier of ESE Lightning Protection System from Gurgaon, Haryana. ESE Lightning Protection System has been certified by National and International Laboratories. Lightning Rods http://www.bhumitech.co.in/lightning-rods.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/lightning-rods.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the key manufacturers and suppliers of Lightning Rods based in Gurgaon, Haryana. The Lightning rods are basically meant to protect the building and lives from the effect of Lightning Strikes. Earthing Pit Cover http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earthing-pit-cover.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earthing-pit-cover.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gurgaon, Haryana, we are the key manufacturers and suppliers of Earthing Pit Covers. Our Earthing Pit Covers are used in the factory built holes and are also used for accessing strips/wires at the two ends. Earth Leakage Protector http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earth-leakage-protector.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earth-leakage-protector.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for being the sole best supplier of the Earth Leakage Protector, we are the topmost manufacturer and supplier from Gurgaon, Haryana. Earth Leakage Protector has the basic tasks of monitoring, detecting and protecting power systems that have a configurable Earth Leakage Trip time as 0 to 10s. Copper Earthing Electrodes http://www.bhumitech.co.in/copper-earthing-electrodes.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/copper-earthing-electrodes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gurgaon, Haryana, we are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Copper Earthing Electrode. We use the purest and best quality copper and the most efficient cutting-edge techniques. Hybrid Solar Street Lights http://www.bhumitech.co.in/hybrid-solar-street-lights.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/hybrid-solar-street-lights.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gurgaon, Haryana, we stand as the eminent manufacturer and supplier in the production Hybrid Solar Street Lights. Hybrid Solar Street Lights have backup for cloudy and rainy days, it doesn’t suffer from any kind of power outages etc Lightning Arrester http://www.bhumitech.co.in/lightning-arrester.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/lightning-arrester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Lightning Arrester based in Gurgaon, Haryana. We provide to you a lightning rod that is also called Franklin Rod and Ball that has been based on five probes terminal which should be made up of copper etc Earthing System http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earthing-system.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/earthing-system.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Earthing System from the city of Gurgaon in Haryana. The three kinds of Earthing System provided by us are Chemical Earthing System, Electrolytic Earthing System, and Electrolytic Gel Earthing System. Copper Bonded Rods http://www.bhumitech.co.in/copper-bonded-rods.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/copper-bonded-rods.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Copper Bonded Rods based in Gurgaon, Haryana. Copper Bonded Rods stand as one of the distinguished products. Copper Bonded Rods are of 205micron and are made up of low carbon steel and high tensile strength. Gel Earthing Electrodes http://www.bhumitech.co.in/gel-earthing-electrodes.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/gel-earthing-electrodes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the key manufacturers and suppliers of Gel Earthing Electrodes based in Gurgaon, Haryana. We use the supreme quality Copper and the zinc coated alloy. Chemical Earthing System http://www.bhumitech.co.in/chemical-earthing-system.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/chemical-earthing-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Chemical Earthing System is a good earthing system that stabilizes circuit which protects and maintains the potential rise and it provides the low impedance path. Electrolytic Gel Earthing System http://www.bhumitech.co.in/electrolytic-gel-earthing-system.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/electrolytic-gel-earthing-system.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gurgaon, Haryana we are one of the most renowned manufacturers and suppliers of Electrolytic Gel Earthing System. Our Electrolytic Gel Earthing System does not require any extra maintenance. It is eco-friendly in nature and prevents any adverse effect on the soil or round water. Automatic Voltage Controller http://www.bhumitech.co.in/automatic-voltage-controller.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/automatic-voltage-controller.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automatic Voltage Controller. The Voltage Controllers we make available are manufactured using the latest technology. Automatic Voltage Stabilizer http://www.bhumitech.co.in/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automatic Voltage Stabilizer. The Voltage Stabilizers offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Strict quality-tests based on different parameters ensure that only defect-free stabilizers reach the buyers. Power Factor Control Panel http://www.bhumitech.co.in/power-factor-control-panel.htm http://www.bhumitech.co.in/power-factor-control-panel.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530